header 1

COVID-19: Information for our members regarding access to services

Virtual Annual Meeting on November 8th, 2021 at 6:00. More information...

Holiday Schedule

Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24, 2020 Close at 1:00 PM
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020 Closed
New Year's Eve Thursday, December 31, 2020 Close at 1:00 PM
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021 Closed
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 18, 2021 Closed
Inauguration Day Wednesday, January 20, 2021 Closed
Presidents' Day Monday, February 15, 2021 Closed
Good Friday Friday, April 2, 2021 Closed
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021 Closed
Independence Day Observed
Monday, July 5, 2021 Closed
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021 Closed
Columbus Day Monday, October 11, 2021 Closed
Veteran's Day Thursday, November 11, 2021 Closed
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25, 2021 Closed
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 26, 2021 Closed
Christmas Day Observed
Friday, December 24, 2021 Closed
New Year's Day Observed
Friday, December 31, 2021 Closed

Online Banking and The Prophet (803.926.1951), our 24-hour telephone response system will be available during these holidays.